Design Commission

The St. Rita Design Commission is a temporary advisory body to the Pastor. They have been charged with designing a Master Plan for the parish and school.

The members are:

Joe Armstrong
Ellen Hoffman
Charles Kluger
Jack Lynch
MaryAnn MacGillivray
Bill Sullivan
Stephen Terni
Val Usle


Sorry, comments are closed for this post.