Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a consultative body serving our Pastor and our parish. Its purpose is to plan and advise based on prayer and knowledge infused with and guided by the Holy Spirit.

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 Pastoral Council.

MaryAnn MacGillivray, Co-Chair
Martin Boskovich
Lisa Bowman
Running Bear Bunch
Rita Cortez
Al Francia
Jon Fullinwider
Pat Gibson
Michele Gil
Wendy Gruber
Bill Hardy
Nick Lowe
Linda McDaniels
Christopher Miller
Mimi Mycroft
James Pontello
Justin Smith
Bob Swan
Julie Vallante