Capital Campaign Cabinet

The “Strengthening Our Holy Communion, Growing in Faith, Hope and Love” Campaign Cabinet is a temporary Advisory body. They are responsible to organize and direct the campaign efforts at St. Rita.

The Cabinet members are:

Tom McKernan, Chair
Richard Gray
Patricia and Frank Hall
Joanne and John Harabedian
Patrick McKiernan
Jill and David Muhs
Ellen and Tom Radle
Margie and Tom Romano
Margie Schubert
Joe Sciarra
John Sinner

Rita McBride – Consultant

Design Commission

The St. Rita Design Commission is a temporary advisory body to the Pastor. They have been charged with designing a Master Plan for the parish and school. The members are: Joe Armstrong Ellen Hoffman Charles Kluger Jack Lynch MaryAnn MacGillivray Bill Sullivan Stephen Terni Val Usle   Continue Reading